From the Warp Link

Ron over at From the Warp has been kind enough to add me to his blog – most of you guys popping on here would probably have been directed to me via his link.

This is a little note of thanks for the link and a promise to you all that my involvement on the site will increase as my blog grows.  I’ve lots of ideas that I’m looking forward to sticking up on here that will hopefully be interesting or useful enough for a mention or be used as a tutorial over at From the Warp.

Leave a Reply

