Motor Pool – WIP

Here is a brief look at my current motor pool (all need finishing):

Dreadnought:

Rhino 1:

Land Raider Redeemer:

Predator:

Other Vehicles:  Rhino, Razorback, Land Raider, Land Speeder and Land Speeder Storm

I started with a foot slogging army, then picked up a rhino with some troops on e-bay, found my old predator and converted it into a rhino and now have a pretty mechanised list.

I love the looks of all the vehicles which is why I want them in my list – do you guys love the looks of vehicles or do you play them for their tactical merits?

2 Responses to Motor Pool – WIP

  1. Da Masta Cheef says:

    I like that roof hatch emblem on the Predator-turned-Rhino, very cool!

  2. drathmere says:

    looks. They make an army seem like a well coordinated force rather than a bunch of random guys walking into a tank fight kind of thing.

Leave a Reply

